For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Versioning

Learn about how Ply saves versions of your feature, letting you restore previously published versions or save intermediate drafts

Overview

Every time you publish a feature, the published version gets saved to the feature's version history. At any point, you can take a version from the version history and restore it as the current draft in the builder.

You also have the option to save a draft version to a feature's version history. This is useful when you want to save an intermediate state, to be restored later.

How to access version history

  1. In the topbar above the workflow builder, click on Version

  2. View or restore previous versions, or save the current draft to the version history

Last updated